Summit Park Leadership Communtiy

 

The Fine Arts Experience

 

Home

Project Description

Our Mission and Vision

The Mural

Mural Photos

Art Corner

Photos

More Photos

Even More Photos

Contact Info

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

How to Get In Touch With Us:

Feel free to e-mail us with any questions, or if you would like to help us paint the mural.

Drew Reap
dreap@drury.edu

Brett Hiebert
bhiebert@drury.edu

Travis Smith
Tsmith11@drury.edu

Lainie Vansant
mvansant@drury.edu

Becky Matthews
rmatthews01@drury.edu

Lindy Harp
lharp01@drury.edu

Chelsea Miller
cmiller13@drury.edu

 

We’ve had such an amazing year in Summit Park.  Not only have we had classes about leadership development, but we have gotten to put what we’ve learned into practice through our project.  We really feel like we have grown as leaders and are better equipped to enter the workforce and make our communities great, active, pleasant places.  We would definitely recommend the Summit Park Leadership Community to any and all students.  If you’d like to be a part of the Community you can contact:

Rick Jakeman
rjakeman@drury.edu

Mindy Maddux
mmaddux@drury.edu