Home
Who Are We?
Team Schedule & Results
Individual Events
Parli Debate
Tournament Invitations
Online Training
Contact Us
Drury Admissions
Other Programs & Resources
Site Map


Contact Us
Coach

Curt Gilstrap
cgilstrap@hotmail.com
417-873-4068

Members

Jon McIntosh
Jessica Zimmerman
Mati Hlatshwayo
Logan Williams
Ben Haas
Nicole Dunning
Cymon Kimmel
Jason Swadley

jmcintos@drury.edu
jzimmerm@drury.edu
mhlatshw@drury.edu
logan.williams@hotmail.com
bhaas@drury.edu
mdunning@drury.edu
ckimmel@drury.edu
jswadley01@drury.edu